CUSTOMER REVIEWS

We treat our online reviews like a personal recommendation. Below are reviews from some of our happy customers. 

Melbourne Arancini
5.0
Based on 15 reviews
powered by Google
michael “Mike” read
michael “Mike” read
23:26 31 Oct 20
Both lasagna and Arancini absolutely delishesThey kindly gave me a sample of the food before I brought it. Highly recommend!
SarahJade
SarahJade
01:17 14 Oct 20
Laura from Melbourne Arancini went above and beyond to arrange delivery of the delicious arancini! A favourite in our household!! Yum
Sandy Mizzi
Sandy Mizzi
01:21 02 Oct 20
OMG you have to try these amazing Arancini balls. They are moist, have generous fillings and are full of flavour. Definitely ordering again.
Karen McKenzie
Karen McKenzie
05:57 24 Aug 20
We're building a new website for Melbourne Arancini and they've been great to deal with. Very friendly, pleasant and easy to work with. We also had a box of Arancini delivered on Saturday. WOW. They are beautiful. Our 3 kids all wanted more. We're looking forward to having Arancini for dinner again soon.
Rod McKenzie
Rod McKenzie
10:07 23 Aug 20
Impressive servIce, fantastic quality food. We tried a variety of the arancini and loved them all. You can tell as soon as you have the first mouthful that they are going to be good. The kids loved them too. Highly recommend
Jack McKenzie
Jack McKenzie
04:39 23 Aug 20
I just had my first arancini ball and it was really good, I encourage everyone to go and try one.
Think Local Digital
Think Local Digital
03:35 22 Aug 20
The team at Melbourne Arancini are great to deal with. Very professional, passionate about what they do and provide great customer service. Highly recommend!
Michael De Dumo
Michael De Dumo
08:02 28 May 20
I was walking around, found the place by accident and thought I'd try it out. They did not disappoint! Friendly staff, even if I did look a bit lost while I was looking at what they had to offer. Great food and well priced for what you get. Defiantly be coming back for more.
Tracey Webster
Tracey Webster
09:55 08 May 20
The most fabulous arancini, lasagne & schnitzels were delivered. My family loved them!!I will be ordering again very soon.Customer service was fabulous, responsive & friendly!!
Tu Tin Song Chat
Tu Tin Song Chat
01:43 11 Oct 19
Been a huge fan of their arancini, first stumbled across melbourne arancini from their sold out event in mornington! Love how I can now grab em direct from the source. Great value for money and out of this world delicious. Yummy! Highly recommended
Talking Tiger
Talking Tiger
04:39 09 Oct 19
There is no better word to describe Melbourne Arancini other than ''Bellissimo'' hands down the most delicious and tasty hand crafted arancini in Melbourne (maybe even Australia). The staff are very friendly, professional and extremely wonderful to deal with. Look no further for your next exotic and unique party food,... perfect for all ages and special occassions. A must try for foodie lovers, highly recommended. 100/10! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ #best #arancini #everread more
tinman's treats
tinman's treats
23:05 04 Jun 19
This place is pretty special. A 'mom and pop' business, these guys are changing the way Melbourne thinks about arancini. This is not the risotto balls that you get at functions. While these are tasty, they don't shine a candle to these bad boys.Firstly, they are PROPER sized! They are probably larger than a cricket... ball. The fillings are tasty. I got to try all five flavours, it's hard to pick a favourite but quarto formaggi (four cheese) and chicken and leek were standouts. Arrabbiata is an honourable mention. Gluten free options for those who need it.They are open Saturday morning from their premises, so you are literally getting them straight from the makers. Otherwise, you may see them at your local deli. Serve it with salad, polenta mash or eat it on its own - it's a tasty filling meal. Balls to the wall, you haven't had proper arancini until you've tried one of these bad boys.read more
David Fuller
David Fuller
09:29 19 Jun 18
Words will not do justice to the creative passion, the tireless dedication and the nurturing respect that Melbourne Arancini invest into their product, brand and reputation in view of overwhelming customer satisfaction.After following them around for a couple years in the festival scene, they finally open doors to... the new home to some of the best gourmet food you'll ever have.You will find that there is a great selection of flavours to choose from while being offered pre-cooked or ready to cook. There are bulk buying options that grant you better value for money with these already priceless pieces of heaven.read more
Next Reviews
Melbourne Arancini
5.0
Based on 36 reviews
powered by Facebook
Sandra Mizzi
Sandra Mizzi
2020-10-02T01:26:34+0000
OMG these arancini balls are amazing! They are not the dried out rubbish you get at a function centre. These are huge,... moist and delicious. Got some for my birthday lunch and everyone loved them. Definitely ordering again!read more
Tam Thomas
Tam Thomas
2020-09-21T08:46:40+0000
The most amazing arancini in Melbourne! You won’t be disappointed! Great prices, great flavours, and if you are... gluten free they have gluten free options which are sensational! Crispy and oh so tasty!! YUM!The customer service is second to none. Super Friendly team at Melbourne Arancini!read more
Alisha Andric
Alisha Andric
2020-08-24T10:05:38+0000
I could not recommend Melbourne Arancini more highly. Amazing customer service and even better food! We ordered via... Instagram for a delivery order and the team were prompt and professional with replies. The food was fresh and delicious! Thank you for making lockdown 2.0 that little bit better!read more
Nat Tat
Nat Tat
2020-08-12T07:47:15+0000
Thankyou Melbourne Arancini for feeding my family. Although we ate on Saturday night I can still taste the delicousness... of your Arancini's. My mum is the queen of cooking and she also could not beleive how delicious they are. Highly recommend these Legends!🤤🤤read more
Vera Koto
Vera Koto
2020-08-01T01:14:22+0000
Great variety of delicious Arancini. Lovely service and fast delivery.
Jan Christine
Jan Christine
2020-07-24T00:21:24+0000
We ordered last week for the first time and were blown away by how delicious the arancini are. Also great size and... texture. The gnocchi and Napoli sauce were also delicious. Loved that we can get a home delivery all the way to Oakleigh South. Highly recommend!read more
Andria Forlano
Andria Forlano
2020-07-13T05:06:30+0000
Great service! We ordered the bolognese arancini and Lasagna. Everything tasted amazing! Highly recommend ☺️
Pam Michelle Caruso
Pam Michelle Caruso
2020-07-11T08:34:26+0000
OMG!!!!!! So I finally got off my butt and remembered to place my order. Tonight tried for the first one... sensational!!!!!! I have tried from many different places and these were amazing. Best I have had. Not dry and claggy. Will def be ordering againread more
Margaret Rose Mclelland
Margaret Rose Mclelland
2020-06-13T01:50:50+0000
Super excited received my delicious delivery of arancini and other goodies thanks Paul & Laura luv ya 💋
Delphi Anderson
Delphi Anderson
2020-05-23T08:04:53+0000
We utilised Melbourne Arancini's previous delivery service for our zone (we normally buy through a retailer that is... closer to us than MA's base in Tullamarine) as we LOVE their Arancini's and it was FANTASTIC!. Such a great service and we hope it continues past this period of Isolation. We will order again when you come out our way in future! Just have to be patient now!!We also purchased the Lasagna and Tiramisu) to try - again, they have hit it out of the park with their quality, taste and variety. Very highly recommend.read more
Tracey Rockś
Tracey Rockś
2020-05-08T09:50:23+0000
Had a recent delivery & it was fabulous. Everything from the arancini, lasagna & schnitzels were delicious, I will be... ordering again!!read more
Isabella Tullio
Isabella Tullio
2020-04-25T02:06:55+0000
just wanted to thank these guys for delivering the lasagna and arancini, I had it the other day and they were awesome.... I highly recommend them 🙏👍😄read more
Lizzie Bretag
Lizzie Bretag
2020-04-22T10:37:29+0000
Delicious!! Just cooked up some arancini purchased a few weeks ago, that wet straight into the freezer. So good!!
Colussi Sisilia
Colussi Sisilia
2020-04-04T01:30:36+0000
The best Arancini as well as their other dishes.
Rochelle Prakash
Rochelle Prakash
2020-03-06T08:44:37+0000
Staff are very friendly and the arancini is delicious!!
Vito Brancaleone
Vito Brancaleone
2019-10-03T05:08:23+0000
The BestArancini I’ve tasted in Australia
Silvana Ellul- Bonacci
Silvana Ellul- Bonacci
2019-08-18T04:09:52+0000
some of the absolutely best tasting Arancini i have ever had. so delicious and crunchy outer and scrumptious inner. Do... yourself a massive favor and try them, you will not be disappointed.read more
Mark Porcheddu
Mark Porcheddu
2019-07-06T02:44:15+0000
Best Arancini in Melbourne
Vicki Sciberras
Vicki Sciberras
2019-06-08T01:14:17+0000
Just came back from there. Best arancini and the service was so good.
Kate Marzano
Kate Marzano
2019-05-07T10:16:04+0000
Seriously amazing Arancini all made by hand and 100% delicious! Great friendly service too!
Teresa De Maria Galgano
Teresa De Maria Galgano
2019-03-30T01:01:02+0000
Today I was just killing time before my kids had karate and I happened to come across this little gold mine arancini... place and I’m so glad i decided to stop got chatting to the owner Laura which by the way was incredible friendly and just a really lovely lady. So long story short we brought a few to try and was absolutely blown away by how full of flavour delicious these arancini are. My kids lovvvveddd them so much.. recommend them highlyread more
Maria Chircop
Maria Chircop
2019-03-18T09:56:34+0000
Have tried all the Arancini from the vast selection that Melbourne Arancini make and finding difficult to decide which... Arancini is my favourite?Today I’ve decided! I Love Them All !!read more
Louise Dammous
Louise Dammous
2019-03-12T12:12:50+0000
Thank you for our arancini guys by far the best in Melbourne!
Trang Truong
Trang Truong
2019-02-13T08:56:50+0000
The small bites exploded with flavours! So addictive I couldn't stop eating them!
Virginia Tachos
Virginia Tachos
2018-10-19T10:13:49+0000
Superb quality , nothing beats the original recipes!
Maria Gangi Gange
Maria Gangi Gange
2018-10-14T04:26:32+0000
Hi Laura and Paul, the arancini were delicious, loved the broccoli and sausage one and the original was very similar to... how my mum used to make them. The sauce is definitely Aidonese . Will definitely be visiting your store in Tullamarine. Well done guys!!!read more
Enza Ottone-Dilettoso
Enza Ottone-Dilettoso
2018-08-27T08:35:50+0000
Thankyou for your amazing arancini.Truly the best we have ever had.My son's birthday was a success because of... them.Will be back for more.If you haven't tried them, you must place an order..such a generous filling and the variety is great!Thanks again!read more
Lisa Belcastro
Lisa Belcastro
2018-08-09T02:45:06+0000
Adam Muscara
Adam Muscara
2018-08-04T02:25:07+0000
The best hands down..... newest guys on the scene. The product is sold fresh, explodes with flavour. Sausage & Broc... my fave......read more
Lisa Poloni
Lisa Poloni
2018-07-14T08:38:26+0000
Amazing Arancini just like Nonna makes 10/10 everyone must try them Thankyou so much we loved them !!�
Next Reviews